First Time!

Hello there, welcome to my blog! I’m Wawaa! This site is mainly for me to share my favourite Chinese novel that I’ve translated to English. My translation may not be accurate as mandarin is not my main language but I’ll try my best to help you guys understand the novels ✌️ There is a lot of Chinese terms that i may not understand but i’ll try to translate it the way I understand them (I’m so sorry >_<).

This site is made for me to relearn and improve my mandarin by translating some C-novel (which the difficulty level suit me). I also made this site to help you guys to enjoy reading your favourite chinese novel ❤ I hope that you guys can support me and feel free to suggest any modern C-novel that you want me to translate. Lots Of Love 😘

2 thoughts on “First Time!

  1. Should I call you Wawa? Hello Wawa, I am Lulu! It is nice to discover your blog! From now on I will be your companion on this journey. 😁Thank you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment